Wir sind für Sie erreichbar

Unser Pfarrer

Bodo Meier

Im Kämpchen 11

58849 Herscheid

02357 1719708

Unser Gemeindebüro

Anke Bloch

Plettenberger Straße 11

58849 Herscheid

02357 2246

anke.block@ekvw.de

Unser Jugendreferent

Sebastian Praß

Am Linscheider Berg 7

58579 Schalksmühle

0170 8063443

Redaktionsleitung/Koordination

Maximilian Birke

Tulpenweg 2a

58849 Herscheid

0157 84401295

m_birke@t-online.de

Internetbeauftragter/Realisation

Jan-Felix Klein

Am Rohbusch 12

58849 Herscheid

0152 55643526

j-f.klein@web.de

Telefon-Seelsorge Hagen-Mark

Dödterstraße 10

58095 Hagen

0800 111 0 111 oder 0800 111 0 222

kontakt@telefonseelsorge-hagen-mark.de

Presbyterium (Gemeindeleitung)

Ralf Daube

Am Rohbusch 6

58849 Herscheid

02357 1207

ralf.daube@gmx.de

Grit Kannert

Falkenweg 11

58849 Herscheid

02357 1602

grit@kannert.de

Uwe Köster

Wiesenthal 10

58849 Herscheid

02357 4748

koester-priv@t-online.de

Melanie Baron

Holunderweg 4

58849 Herscheid

02357 906110

mmwesterwald@web.de

Andreas Mätzig

Eichenweg 48

58849 Herscheid

02357 1271

amaetzig@web.de

Gisela Eichhoff

Auf dem Rode 15

58849 Herscheid

02357 1262

gisela.eichhoff@t-online.de

Thomas Schaumann

Unter den Buchen 8

58849 Herscheid

02357 906622

tws@gmx.eu

Mark Schmellenkamp

Habbeler Straße 11

58849 Herscheid

02357 906608

m.schmellenkamp@gmx.de

Anke Türk

Weißdornweg 8

58849 Herscheid

02357 906590

anke.tuerk@web.de

Maximilian Birke

Tulpenweg 2a

58849 Herscheid

0157 84401295

m_birke@t-online.de